DATA PENGELUARAN

SG 4Dhttp://www.singaporepools.com.sg
HariRabu, Sabtu, Minggu
Draw tutup / Nomor keluar17:15 / 18:00
19 Jan 2020 (Sun) 3580
18 Jan 2020 (Sat) 9294
15 Jan 2020 (Wed) 8446
12 Jan 2020 (Sun) 3575
11 Jan 2020 (Sat) 6668
08 Jan 2020 (Wed) 0149
05 Jan 2020 (Sun) 6846
04 Jan 2020 (Sat) 1067
01 Jan 2020 (Wed) 4945
29 Dec 2019 (Sun) 0459
28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 0731
25 Dec 2019 (Wed) 1275
22 Dec 2019 (Sun) 5827
21 Dec 2019 (Sat) 0042
18 Dec 2019 (Wed) 5224
15 Dec 2019 (Sun) 3568
14 Dec 2019 (Sat) 4151
11 Dec 2019 (Wed) 2637
08 Dec 2019 (Sun) 1180
07 Dec 2019 (Sat) 6494
SG TOTOhttp://www.klpools.com/
DaySenin, Kamis
Draw tutup / Nomor keluar17:15 / 18:00
19 Jan 2020 (Sun) 3580
18 Jan 2020 (Sat) 9294
15 Jan 2020 (Wed) 8446
12 Jan 2020 (Sun) 3575
11 Jan 2020 (Sat) 6668
08 Jan 2020 (Wed) 0149
05 Jan 2020 (Sun) 6846
04 Jan 2020 (Sat) 1067
01 Jan 2020 (Wed) 4945
29 Dec 2019 (Sun) 0459
28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 0731
25 Dec 2019 (Wed) 1275
22 Dec 2019 (Sun) 5827
21 Dec 2019 (Sat) 0042
18 Dec 2019 (Wed) 5224
15 Dec 2019 (Sun) 3568
14 Dec 2019 (Sat) 4151
11 Dec 2019 (Wed) 2637
08 Dec 2019 (Sun) 1180
07 Dec 2019 (Sat) 6494